Skip to product information
1 of 1

Unofficial Hocus Pocus Cross-Stitch: 25 Patterns and Designs for Works of Art You Can Make Yourself for Year-Round Halloween Decor

Regular price $17.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $17.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Author: Editors Of Ulysses Press

Join the Sanderson sisters in some stitchcraft and brew up some '90s-inspired designs and spooky slogans with this unofficial cross-stitch book for fans of Halloween and Hocus Pocus.

Unofficial Hocus Pocus Cross-Stitch brings your favorite '90s film to life with cute crafts and spooky decor. Perfect for beginners, this book has 25 witchy cross-stitch patterns that pay homage to the Halloween classic.

Patterns include sayings like "Just a Bunch of Hocus Pocus" and "I Put a Spell on You" as well as fun designs like a selection of brooms (and a vacuum), gravestones, and more! Whether you're making Halloween decor for spooky season or one-of-a-kind handmade gifts for your witchiest friends and family, this cross-stitch book is a must-have for any wannabe Sanderson sister.

Publisher: Ulysses Press
Published: 08/16/2022
Pages: 112
Binding Type: Paperback
Weight: 0.63lbs
Size: 8.94h x 7.76w x 0.24d
ISBN: 9781646043606

About the Author
Ulysses Press, Editors Of: - Ulysses Press is a pop culture book publishing company with offices in Brooklyn, New York, and Berkeley, California.

Out of Stock?

Most items can be backordered!

If you'd like to place a backorder, click the button below to fill out the item information and we'll create the order for you.

More details on backorders here.

Contact Us