Skip to product information
1 of 1

Fantastic Four Vol. 10: Reckoning War Part 1

Regular price $17.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $17.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Author: Dan Slott

At last, the Reckoning War rocks the Marvel Universe! Eons ago, before the Kree, Skrull or Shi'ar Empires...before the emergence of Galactus...before the birth of Asgard...there was the First War. The greatest conflict to ever engulf the Multiverse. Today, it is reignited. This is the day of reckoning. And all that stands between the whole of reality and revenge from the dawn of time are the heroes of Earth...and the mind of Mister Fantastic! The most destructive force in the time-before-time is reawakening. And for the Multiverse to survive, all of the Watchers must break their most sacred oath! Dan Slott presents his cosmic saga fifteen years in the making -- guest starring Thor, She-Hulk, the Silver Surfer, Jack of Hearts, Doctor Doom and more!

COLLECTING: Fantastic Four: Reckoning War Alpha (2022) 1, Fantastic Four (2018) 40-42, Fantastic Four: Watcher (2022) 1

Publisher: Marvel
Published: 08/02/2022
Pages: 144
Binding Type: Paperback
Weight: 0.55lbs
Size: 9.90h x 6.60w x 0.20d
ISBN: 9781302932626